Teléfono: 3208320 ext 5704

  P. Fabio Ramírez, S.J.

 

  Director

  Biblioteca de Filosofía y Teología

  framirez@javeriana.edu.co

  Ext: 5707

  Hugo Ramírez Rocha 

 

  Director técnico

  Biblioteca de Filosofía y Teología

  hramirez@javeriana.edu.co

  Ext: 5704 -5705

  Vilma Inés Rojas Ruiz

 

  Secretaria

  vilma.rojas@javeriana.edu.co

  Ext: 5704

  Dayan Julieth Suarez Quintero

 

  Profesional I 

  dayan.suarez@javeriana.edu.co

  5706

  Blanca Lilia Forero Ramírez

 

  Profesional I

  bforero@javeriana.edu.co

  5699

  Michael David Guerra B. 

 

  Auxiliar de biblioteca

  michael_guerra@javeriana.edu.co

  5703

 

  Martha Adelaida Manrique C.

 

  Profesional I

  mmanrique@javeriana.edu.co

  5706

 

  Ruby Consuelo Gutiérrez 

 

  Profesional I 

  ruby.gutierrez@javeriana.edu.co

  5699

  William Enrique Suárez

 

  Auxiliar de Biblioteca

  william.suarez@javeriana.edu.co 

  5703