Equipo Humano

Jefe Oficina
Luz Stella Gutiérrez Sastoque
Correo electrónico: luz.gutierrez@javeriana.edu.co
 

Secretaria Oficina
Claudia Ramírez Rojas
Correo electrónico: claudiaramirez@javeriana.edu.co
Ext: 2283
 

Coordinadora
Sandra Elizabeth Rojas Rojas
Correo electrónico: sandra-rojas@javeriana.edu.co
 

Coordinadora
Sandra Johanna Osorio Luque
Correo electrónico: sandra.osorio@javeriana.edu.co
 

Coordinadora
Diana Marcela Moreno Maldonado
Correo electrónico: d.morenom@javeriana.edu.co
 

Coordinadora
Yamile Martínez Sánchez
Correo electrónico: yamile.martinez@javeriana.edu.co
 

Coordinador
Gelbert Alonso Riveros
Correo electrónico: gelbert.riveros@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista Contable
Johanna Marcela Lemos Soto
Correo electrónico: lemos_johanna@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista Contable
Heidi Mercedes Arce
Correo electrónico: harce@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista Contable
Darieyi Gutiérrez Trujillo
Correo electrónico: darieyi.gutierrez@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista Contable
Angie del Pilar Urbina Rojas
Correo electrónico: a.urbina@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar Contable
Camila Andrea Rodríguez Gómez
Correo electrónico: crodriguez.g@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar Contable
Alba Lorena Zambrano Roa
Correo electrónico: al_zambrano@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar Contable
Leidy Alexandra Fino Naranjo
Correo electrónico: l.fino@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar Contable
Santiago Fernández Cerezo
Correo electrónico: santiagofernandez@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar Creación Terceros
Paula Lizeth García Murcia
Correo electrónico: plgarcia@javeriana.edu.co