Equipo Humano

Jefe Oficina
Zulma Rocio Alonso Olaya
Correo electrónico: zralonso@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista Tributario
Edilberto Fonseca Diaz
Correo electrónico: edilberto.fonseca@javeriana.edu.co
 

Profesional
Luis Felipe Páez
Correo electrónico: luis.paez@javeriana.edu.co
 

Profesional
Sandra Viviana Barrera
Correo electrónico: sandra.barrera@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista
Natalia Garzón Triana
Correo electrónico: ngarzon@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista
Diana de los Ángeles Romero Ángulo
Correo electrónico: di.romero@javeriana.edu.co
 

Analista
Sirley Dayana Alarcon Guzmán
Correo electrónico: alarcon.s@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar
Jhonatan Alexander Cruz Naranjo
Correo electrónico: jhonatan.cruz@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar
Juan Carlos Puertas Casanova 
Correo electrónico: juan.puertas@javeriana.edu.co

Auxiliar de ventanilla
Stheffanny Marisol Acosta Bocanegra
Correo electrónico: 
stheffany.acosta@javeriana.edu.co


Auxiliar de ventanilla
Karen Stella Gama Parra  
Correo electrónico: kgama@javeriana.edu.co
 

Auxiliar de Archivo
Miguel Andrés Guzmán Santana
Correo electrónico: 
miguel-guzman@javeriana.edu.co