Dependencia Nombre Cargo Extensión Correo Electrónico
Oficina de Servicios Generales Sandra Catalina Acosta Cleves Jefe Oficina 4009 acosta.sandra@javeriana.edu.co
Oficina de Servicios Generales Laura Julieth  González Mendoza Auxiliar I 4009 l-gonzalez@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Marcia Migdonia Bohórquez Morales Coordinadora 5016 mbohorq@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos John Alexander  Parra Rueda Auxiliar I 3416 japarra@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Luis Alberto Maldonado Rodríguez Auxiliar de arqueos 5252 luis.maldonado@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Jackeline  Vargas Auxiliar II 5252 jackeline.vargas@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Paula Johanna  Piñeros Beltrán Auxiliar II 5252 contacto.parqueadero@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Olga Lucia Hernández Auxiliar II cajero 2698 hernandez.olga@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Adriana Carreño Auxiliar II cajero 2698 contacto.parqueadero@javeriana.edu.co
Parqueaderos Angie Carolina  Jimenez Romero Auxiliar II cajero 2698 contacto.parqueadero@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Sandra Milena Rodríguez Correa Coordinadora 5022 - 5028 sandra.rodriguez@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Ivan Dario Quintero Llanos Supervisor 5022 - 5028 ivan-quintero@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Nicolás Cupitra Prieto Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 nicolas.cupitra@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Darwin Stheevell  Gutiérrez Florez Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 gutierrez.darwin@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Gustavo Segundo Russo Camelo Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 grusso@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Harold Leonardo  Hernandez Correcha  Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 hernandezharold@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Néstor Rodrigo  Linero Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 nestorlinero@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia  John Edilberto  Castañeda Torres Mensajero 5022 - 5028 - 5029 john.castaneda@javeriana.edu.co
Correspondencia Wilson Lache Buitrago Wilson Lache Buitrago 5022 - 5028 - 5029 wlache@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Sandra Milena Rodríguez Sandra Milena Rodríguez 4759 sandra.rodriguez@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Patricia Milena  Alvarado Gonzalez Analista de archivos 4759 patricia.alvarado@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Diana Carolina Méndez Rincón  Analista de archivos 4759 mendez-diana@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Luis Javier Sierra Dosa Analista de archivos 4759 sierra.luis@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Camilo Ernesto  Galeano Gutiérrez Analista de archivos 4759 camilo-galeano@javeriana.edu.co
Archivo Administrativo Carlos Hernando  Olarte Ruiz  Auxiliar II 4759 olarte.c@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Yenny Carolina Rodriguez Pinto Coordinadora 2273 yenny.rodriguez@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Leydy Johana  Pérez Alzáte Auxiliar I 3176 leydy-perez@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Johan Steeven Bernal Luna Auxiliar I 3176 johan.bernal@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Angélica Giovanna  Conde Arévalo Auxiliar II Ventas institucionales 2267 angelicaconde@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Yenny Judith  Vargas Gutiérrez Auxiliar II de Ingresos 2267 yennyvargas@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Martha Lucía Quenguan  Profesional I Librera 2276 - 3221 mquenguan@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Marcelo  Hernán Páez Auxiliar II Vendedor 2267 marcelo-paez@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Luis Gerardo  Domínguez  Roa Auxiliar II Vendedor 2267 dominguezluis01@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Sandra Bibiana  Barbosa Sandoval Auxiliar II Vendedor 2267 barbosa.sandra@javeriana.edu.c
Tienda Javeriana Juan Camilo  Figueredo Andrade Auxiliar II Vendedor 2267 juan.figueredo@javeriana.edu.co
Tienda Javeriana Maria Camila  Rojas Martinez Auxiliar II Vendedor 2267 rojas.mariac@javeriana.edu.co