Nombre
Extensión
Cargo
Email
Jose Fernando Murillo 2052 Director jfmurillo@javeriana.edu.co
Duvan Camilo Ferreira 2054 Secretario de Dirección dferreira@javeriana.edu.co
Pedro Manuel Alvarez 2087 Asistente de Dirección pmalvarez@javeriana.edu.co
Ceidy Marcela Alvarez 2053 Coordinadora Registro Académico ceidy.alvarez@javeriana.edu.co
Rafael Herrera 3615 Coordinador Admisiones herrera-r@javeriana.edu.co
Monica Lozada 3643 Coordinadora Grados lozada.m@javeriana.edu.co
Jose Julian Espinal 2080 Profesional de programación de Clases espinalj@javeriana.edu.co
Andres Cortes 2089 Ingeniero Administrados de Aulas cortes_e@javeriana.edu.co
Nasly Gonzalez 2088 Auxiliar I - RAI/SIU nasly.gonzalez@javeriana.edu.co
Luiyer Lora 2058 Auxiliar I - RAI/SIU loral@javeriana.edu.co
James Alzate 3644 Auxiliar I - Grados jaalzate@javeriana.edu.co
Juan Camilo Villarreal 2051 Auxiliar II - Admisiones villarreal-juan@javeriana.edu.co
Nicolas Ardila - Auxiliar II - Ventanilla n.ardila@javeriana.edu.co
Diego Triana - Auxiliar II - Ventanilla diego.triana@javeriana.edu.co
Sebastian Castro 2702 Auxiliar II - Verificaciones hugo.castro@javeriana.edu.co
Ligia Rocio Sanchez 5245 Auxiliar II - Verificaciones ligia.sanchez@javeriana.edu.co
Esteban Amado 2586 Cuaderno de Evaluación aeamadoh@javeriana.edu.co

Registro Académico  -  Edificio 20 Jorge Hoyos Vásquez, S.J.
Carrera 7 No. 40B - 36 Bogotá, Colombia - Tel: (571) 320 8320 Ext: 3218